Baby Pants

Henry spent nearly 7 hours at a friend’s place yesterday, and one of the highlights of my day was arriving to pick him up, and seeing him in THE SAME TROUSERS he’d been wearing when I left.

We’re now about a month into toilet training. If I’d known you could be a month into toilet training, I might have done the trendy thing, and left it for some future pre-school teachers to sort him out.

Really, though, I think it’s all been worth it- the laundry, the stress, the midnight bed changes, just for the cuteness of baby pants.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baby Pants

  1. Emily says:

    I’m with you on the toddler pants – so cute!

Leave a Reply

